PD Dr. Andreas Brämer

Stellvertr. Direktor

040 42838-3617
andreas.braemer@igdj-hh.de

Hendrik Althoff M.A.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

hendrik.althoff@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Carmen Bisotti

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

040 42838-8045
geschichtomat@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Sonja Dickow-Rotter

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin (Arbeitsbereich Digitales)

040 42838-4060
sonja.dickow@igdj-hh.de

Heike A. Grunewald M.A.

Verwaltungsleitung

040 42838-2618
verwaltung@igdj-hh.de

Dr.-Ing. Katrin Keßler

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

k.kessler@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Alexandra Klei

Assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin

0177 7392934
alexandra.klei@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Karen Körber

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

040 42838-2935
karen.koerber@igdj-hh.de

Dipl.-Bibl. Susanne Küther

Diplom-Bibliothekarin

040 42838-2336
susanne.kuether@igdj-hh.de

Beate Kuhnle

Geschäftszimmer
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

040 42838-2617
geschaeftszimmer@igdj-hh.de

Susanna Kunze M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

040 42838-8045
Susanna.Kunze@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Carolin Lange

Assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin

040 42838-2617
carolin.lange@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Uta Lohmann

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

040 42838-2307
uta.lohmann@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Anna Menny

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin (Arbeitsbereich Digitales)

040 42838-4060
anna.menny@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Beate Meyer

Assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin

Beate.Meyer@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Björn Siegel

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

040 42838-2935
bjoern.siegel@igdj-hh.de

Jonas Stier M.A.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

040 42838-2617
Jonas.Stier@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Fabian Weber

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

040 42838-2617
fabian.weber@igdj-hh.de